Alan B Montgomery Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Alan B. Montgomery Orthodontics, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

We utilize the latest technological advances in the industry, such as esthetic ceramic braces, Invisalign and Invisalign Teen, along with the latest in computer technology (digital imaging and advanced computer graphics) to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

We pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctor and staff are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve - a healthy, beautiful one!

http://montgomeryorthodontics.com 651-765-1945


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1254

"Convenient location, easy scheduling, attractive office, amazing ortho and administrative staff. What's not to love? :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2014
"Fantastic service- on time, friendly, and quick. They know what they are doing with kids especially at Alan B Montgomery. But, adults get great service too!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2014
"We LOVE Dr. Montgomery's office and staff!! Always very professional and fun!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2014
"Montgomery Orthodontics is the best! On-time, gentle, and full of good advice."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2014
"We love how the entire staff is so helpful, friendly and made the entire process (from application, maintaining and finally removal) go smoothly and easily! Excellent results! Extremely pleased and thankful that we choose this office for our teen's orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2014

MS

"This was my son's 1st visit and our 1st experience with braces as a family. WOW!!! Dr Montgomery and his team are amazing! Their interaction with my son kept him comfortable and their amazing skill and speed had the braces on on a flash!! thank you!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2014

KE

"Fantastic practice!
After a less than positive experience at a different Orthodontic consultation, I was afraid that my poor daughter was in for years of unpleasant Ortho appointments. I decided to call Dr. Montgomery based on a referral from a friend and his office had me won over with the very first interaction.
The woman I made the consultation appointment with was incredibly friendly, helpful and thorough in explaining what the appt would entail. Then during the consultation MariSue was so cheerful and kind to my daughter. She and Dr. Montgomery were also both very patient in answering all my questions and concerns.
We will be using Dr. Montgomery for all of our Orthodontic needs going forward!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2014

H

"The staff are all friendly. The assistants are encouraging, fun & easy to talk with during appointments. Dr. M is so nice. Love choosing my color bands & all the contests the office has."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2014

RM

"The staff are always so friendly and easy to deal with! They always try to make sure they build a connection with their patients by asking them questions and truly getting to know them. We love visiting the orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2014

TT

"Welcoming and accomadating atmosphere. Dr. Montgomery and all of his staff are always very professional and up-beat. This is my 3rd kid coming through his office."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2014

TB

"We always have a 10 star experience at your office. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. Your office is a "well oiled" machine. We recommend you to all of our friends and family.
Thank you for the great care.
The Beltings'
"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2014

MM

"Love everyone here! Everyone is always smiling!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2014

BL

"Awesome. We love the Staff there. Dr Montgomery is great."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2014
"The whole staff is just the BEST... Dr. Montgomery is awesome... Love going and seeing them... wish I could do weekly visits... Love them all"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Always cordial and accommodating! The best experience so far that one could ask for."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"Enjoyed the experience and Dr. Al as he introduced himself was really down to earth, knowledgeable about my needs, funny, pleasant and had a great sense of humor."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2018
"Top notch! Great service and care. I would highly recommend Dr Montgomery for ortho treatments. The entire staff is wonderful and the work they do is the best. I am very pleased. Thanks Dr. Montgomery for leading such a great team!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"We are seven months into my daughters braces and the staff and technicians have been outstanding! So easy to work with on a short notice adjustments. Dr Montgomery is absolutely fantastic at what he does I would highly recommend Montgomery Orthodontics to friends and family...."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"Excellent service, patient care, and positive environment. Kids love coming to visit!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"As always, visits are timely, efficient and pleasant ... in and out and we're able to continue on with our busy lives!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"We love Montgomery Orthodontics! Dr. Montgomery is thorough and takes time to explain every little detail to patient! Staff is always professional, kind and courteous! Thank you Dr. Montgomery and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"All staff was very friendly and informative :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"Staff is very personable, friendly, helpful, patient. Liked how the brace tech explained to my daughter what they we're doing and how things where work, making her feel more comfortable with procedure."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"As usual Montgomery Orthopedic’s far exceeded our expectations!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2018
"Dr. Montgomery and his team do an amazing job making the experience of having braces fun. The “celebration” party when Andrew got his braces off really surprised him. We thought it was a very thoughtful and joyful way to end a year + of annoyance in your mouth."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"Very nice staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"My daughter had her braces removed last week and we could not be happier with the results!
She started out with a lot of crowding. Her teeth are now perfect! Dr. Montgomery started her with an expander, which made a significant difference. She then had her braces for the amount of time he had initially told us, maybe even a little less.
Dr. Montgomery and his staff are extremely friendly and courteous. My daughter was always called back on time or a little early for every appointment, they are a very efficient team.
I highly recommend Montgomery Orthodontics!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2018
"Such a friendly and inviting atmosphere. Dr. Montgomery is so great with my kids."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"As always very responsive service! The tech was super friendly and took care of a minor adjustment to relieve my daughter of the discomfort she was experiencing.... As usual they got us in right away to take care of the issue! Can’t say enough about Montgomery Orthodontists they truly rock....."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"As usual our visit was on time, complete and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Very impressed with the level of service we have received from Dr. Montgomery's office. Everyone from the front desk staff to the hygienists and Dr. Montgomery have been very kind, comforting and knowledgeable. They made the beginning of our journey painless. Very, happy!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"Great place. They work like a well oiled machine making our check in visits easy. I very much appreciate it!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
"Everyone is super friendly and we got right in! We have been very pleased with all of our visits!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"My daughter's new smile says it all! Thank you Dr. M and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"Thanks to the great care of Dr. Montgomery and his caring team, Ben has a great smile after braces were taken off. The sweet party with music and a gift was very fun!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017

AS

"Dr. Montgomery and his staff are so wonderful! Always on time or ahead of schedule for appointments and always super friendly! My first daughter just got her braces off and looks beautiful. My son is half way through and I still have one more to go!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Montgomery & his staff! This is our 3rd child to be a patient of his in the last 17 yrs. & the level of care is just as high as it’s always been! Everyone is so friendly, accommodating & extremely good at explaining what’s going on or giving instructions. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"As always, my son’s visit went smoothly even when he need more reminders to brush better!"

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"We couldn’t be happier with the results. Thanks for the exceptional service, friendly staff, and for Ben’s great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"As always.....the staff friendly. The service fast and Dr Montgomery funny:)"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Great orthodontist. Love the atmosphere and the friendly, helpful people."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"My son got his braces - and the process couldn't have gone better! Everyone was so nice and really took the time to explain things. He's on his way to a more confident smile; thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1254

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com